Hello Stampers,   Did you see the spotlight tutorial yesterday on Splitcoaststampers? If you miss CLICK HERE for all the detail. This Faux Leather is a must try to see how realistic it look and feel like leather.  How to make it: To make the solution ...

Faux Leather Wallet

Faux Leather Wallet

Hello Stampers, 
 Did you see the spotlight tutorial yesterday on Splitcoaststampers? If you miss CLICK HERE for all the detail. This Faux Leather is a must try to see how realistic it look and feel like leather. 

How to make it:

To make the solution for the Faux Leather is about 3 part water for 1 part glycerin. Wherecan you purchase glycerin? you can find that at a pharmacy, Walmart by the pharmacy department.

Continue reading Faux Leather Wallet at Frenchie Stamps.

 

Live Class with Frenchie Stitched Season and Blended Season

Live Class with Frenchie Stitched Season and Blended Season

Hello Friends 
 Tonight at 6:30 mountain time I will be live with Holly on You Tube for a great class using the limited bundle Blended Seasons and Stitched Season. I will demo 4 cards and each card has a unique fold and all fit in a regular A-2 envelop. 

To join us live you can find the video below or my You Tube Chanel. Not sure on your time zone I got you cover here the time zone that I will be live 

Time zone are 
Hawaii 3:30 pm
Alaska 4:30 pm
Pacific 5:30 pm
Mountain 6:30 pm
Central 7:30 pm
Eastern 8:30 pm

I have a PDF for this class.

...

Read More >>> »

 

Silver Foil Seasonal Wreath

Silver Foil Seasonal Wreath

Hello Friends, 
 In need of a quick card? If so this is so quick and simple. The Seasonal Wreath is perfect for all occasion and easy to change color. I love the look on the Silver Foil with the Seasonal Wreath but so difficult to take a picture without any refection so to see the true look of this card is to make one 🙂 

This is a card I did for the Project Leader group so that come with a print out.

Continue reading Silver Foil Seasonal Wreath at Frenchie Stamps.

 

Watercolor Dripping Paint

Watercolor Dripping Paint

Hello Friends, 
 For today technique it is the Dripping Paint well really it is dripping ink. Fun technique and one that no matter how many time you try it will look different. I guess is just like if you drip paint it will never look the same, all depend the surface and how much you drip 🙂 Love the messy look of this technique.

 Before I get in detail with today card time to announce the winner of the give away from last week.

Continue reading Watercolor Dripping Paint at Frenchie Stamps.

 

Delightfully Detailed Laser-Cut Paper

Delightfully Detailed Laser-Cut Paper

Hello Friends 
So detail and so delicate paper that is the Delightfully Detailed Laser-Cut specialty paper on page 189 of the annual catalog.  Perfect for card making and scrapbooking. 

Last month I challenge my team to make a card using this paper and I have to say they rock this paper on their beautiful cards. Amazing results and all so different. Each month that I challenge them with different product I am always amaze to see the variation of all the card. 

Continue reading Delightfully Detailed Laser-Cut Paper at Frenchie Stamps.