Retail Price- $49 (Plus Shipping & Tax) When you reserve your Stamparatus through me Stampin' Up! Demonstrator Holly Krautkremer you will receive a free Classic Ink Pad your color of choice! Visit the Stamparatus Detail Page. You’ll fall in love with ...

 

Reserve Your Stamparatus Today!! and more...




Reserve Your Stamparatus Today!!

Stamparatus

Retail Price- $49 (Plus Shipping & Tax)

When you reserve your Stamparatus through me Stampin' Up! Demonstrator Holly Krautkremer you will receive a free Classic Ink Pad your color of choice! Visit the Stamparatus Detail Page.

 
11.16.17_GIF_STAMPARATUS

You’ll fall in love with stamping all over again when you learn everything you can do with the Stamparatus – the BEST stamp positioning tool on the market!

Stamparatus Badge

Why do YOU need a Stamparatus?

  • Make multiplies with ease
  • Consistently stamp clean, crisp images
  • If you want a darker impression, (or fill in a "missed spot"), apply more ink and restamp—no need to start over
  • Make fewer mistakes, saving time and money
  • Easily create 2-step, 3-step, and 4-step stamped images using reversible plates
  • Develop new and specialized stamping techniques with adjustable stamping plates and precision placement
  • Compatible with Stampin’ Up!’s red rubber and photopolymer stamp
  • Foam mat to use with photopolymer stamps
  • Rulers and grid-lines for quick measuring
  • 2 open sides so you can stamp on larger paper
  • 2 reversible plates: a total of 4 surfaces to work with
  • 2 magnets to hold the paper in place
  • Magnet storage areas

WATCH THIS MUST SEE VIDEO – 5 Things to Know About the Stamparatus

 

I’ve gotta have one. How do I get in line?

With the launch of this tool, Stampin’ Up! is trying something different: testing a new reservation system. It acts like a true preorder: you reserve your spot and Stampin’ Up! guarantees shipment as soon as the product arrives in their warehouse. Demonstrators and customers will place reservations and receive their product at the same time. This system will allow us to get the product to market as soon as possible while avoiding back orders and efficiently managing inventory.

Stamparatus banner

RESERVE TODAY for the November 16 – 30, 2017 reservation window with delivery on or around February 1, 2018. The reservation window opens at 2:00 PM (MT) on November 16, 2017. While supplies last.

The global launch will feature three reservation windows. For each window, please note the following:

  • Reservation quantities are while supplies last.
  • You may participate in multiple reservation windows.  
  • 1 tool per customer per reservation window.
  • In order to reserve your Stamparatus, you are required to provide your credit card information.
  • Once the Stamparatus arrives in the Stampin' Up! warehouse your reservation will be added to a shopping cart. Stampin' Up! will send you an email notifying you that your Stamparatus order is ready. You will need to finalize payment and close your order.
  • Credit cards will not be charged until the Stamparatus ships from our facility. When you close your order, be sure to verify that your credit card and shipping information is correct.
RESERVATION WINDOWSAVAILABLE TO SHIP
November 16–30, 2017Approx. February 1, 2018
December 5–30, 2017Approx. March 19, 2018
January 15–30, 2018Approx. April 15, 2018

 

 

Have more questions? Please feel free to email me.

Signature

 

My Inky Friends: Presenting the Gifts Blog Hop

Presenting the Gifts

 

Welcome to My Inky Friends: Presenting the Gifts Blog Hop. Each blog will be presenting the fun side of gifting; the packaging! My favorite part of gifting is creating the packaging! Please note the blog hop doesn't officially start until noon EST today November 10 some of the links may not work right away. The hop goes through Sunday November 12, 2017.

If you have been following the tour in order you just came from Tanya's Blog Tinkerin In Ink with Tanya where she is showcasing the Seasonal Chums from the Holiday Catalog. Didn't she do an awesome job!!! Love that set!!! If your just starting here just follow the links around. I am stop #10 on the blog hop and I am featuring the Labels of Love Stamp Set (W) item #144970 (C) item #144967 from the Holiday Catalog. It coordinates with the Everyday Label Punch item #144668 in the holiday catalog as well.

Labels to Love Stamp Set

This was one of my favorites from the Holiday Catalog because it has a variety of holidays in it.

Labels to Love Christmas

My first project is one of those fabulous Mini Pizza Boxes. I was supper excited to have these Mini Pizza Boxes in the Holiday Catalog and they are perfect to decorate and put gifts inside! I added some Merry Little Christmas Designer Series Paper, Foil Snowflakes, Jute Twine, 7/8 Stripped Ribbon and a Mini Ornament to decorate the top. I inked the stamp from Labels to Love Stamp Set in  Memento Ink Tuxedo Black and stamped onto Whisper White Thick card stock. Then sponged some Old Olive ink onto the tag and add the Faceted Gems. A master piece was born ;)

Labels to Love Valentine

Next up a tag this could be used for wedding, valentine or just a everyday love you. I love tags for giving gifts. And the Berry Burst, Lemon Lime and Basic Black are a gorgeous combo together. I made the tag using the Scallop Tag Topper Punch and Banner Triple Punch. On the Berry Burst card stock I randomly stamped made with love from the Labels to Love Stamp Set. I added some Fresh Florals Designer Series Paper, Merry Little Christmas Designer Series Paper, and Silver Glimmer Paper. I then inked the stamps in Lemon Lime Twist and Berry Burst. Stamped onto some Whisper White thick card stock and punched it out with the Everyday Label Punch. I added some Mini Tinsel Trim, Vintage Crochet Trim, 2017-2019 In Color Bitty Bows, Black Rhinestone Jewels, and Metallic Enamel Shapes to finish off this tag.

I hope you liked my projects now you'll want to head on over to Betty's Blog Kitty Stamps where she is showcasing Santa Paw's and I know you will love her fabulous creations as much as I do! Thanks for hopping with us!

 

To follow the hop just click on the Previous or Next below.

<-----PREVIOUS    NEXT----->

 

 

Shop online for Stampin’ Up! Supplies 24-7 Click HERE!!!!!!

Or click the images below to add to your basket!

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Signature

Save

Save

 

The Stamp Review Crew; Eastern Beauty

Stamp Review Crew blog banner(2)

Welcome to another The Stamp Review Crew Hop!! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators who will be bringing you lots of ideas for one particular stamp set twice a month!! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set. Please note the blog doesn't officially start until Monday November 6, 2017 so some of the links may not work.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Dawn's BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous! We are featuring the Eastern Beauty Photopolymer Stamp Set item #143675 from the Main Stampin' Up! Catalog. It has a matching Thinlits Dies to go with it item #143725. You can purchase these 2 items in a bundle and save 10% item #145308.

Eastern Beauty Bundle

I wasn't to sure about this bundle when I first saw it but a fellow demo friend said the same thing but ordered it and fell in love with the bundle. So I decided to order it and see for myself. This was way back in May and I finally had time to play and this bundle; it rocks!! I am so glad I gave it a chance! This year I am extremely behind with my Stampin' Up! Business because of what happened to my dad which is ok because you can't control life :) I decided to use this bundle to create my belated thank you gifts for my customers! Every year I create new catalog packages to send out to all my wonderful and supportive customers. Huge thank you to all of them for being so kind and understanding!

Eastern Beauty In Colors

I create cards featuring our new in colors each year and include one card with each new catalog package and here is this years cards! Love, love the new in colors so much!! Of course my favorite color is the Tranquil Tide because I am 100% percent a green girl!

Tranquil Tide

The #2 thing I love most about Stampin' Up! is the matching paper, ink and accessories! The patterns with this set is so fun to combine with other patterns.

IMG_2348

I also create bookmarks for each of my customers to include in their new catalog packages too. Don't those in colors just look awesome sauce together? I hope if your like me and on the fence about this bundle that you'll give it a chance. I am sure you will be inspired by all the awesome projects on the blog hop!

Later in the week I will be sharing a video and more details on this project so be sure to stop back or subscribe to my blog so you don't miss out on anything.

Now you'll want to head on over to Twila's Blog where I know you will love her project!! She always has something amazing to share :)

 

<----PREVIOUS BLOG    NEXT BLOG---->

 

Signature

Save

Save

 

October Family Update

Morning peeps,

Wow it's almost been a month since I last posted and a lot has happened in that month. We've finally made some progress around here! First big news I got the catalog packages done and out the door to all my wonderful customers!!! I know right? I also got all of thank you gifts done too! Whoop Whoop I will share pictures and etc. after a few days I don't want to spoil the surprise. Huge thank you to all of you for being so patient and understanding! I have the best customers ever :)

My dad is doing; this past week he went in for his surgery to take the samples to see if the infection is gone or not. The doctor couldn't tell so we have to wait to see if any bacteria grows or not. Crossing our fingers it does not so we go onto the next surgery of repairing his shoulder the best they can. At least with this surgery he could come home and not end up in the hospital for days. It's been a tough month with him because he has slipped into some serious negativity, is a little depressed and something is going on with his memory bad. We think it's from the anesthesia. He's been put under 12 times now in a year. Today marks 7 months from the 1st surgery so really I am surprised this didn't happen sooner. If things come back good then we have 3 surgeries left.

I am still working on the parents house and hubby helps on the weekends. In September we started on their bedroom. We had to make a closet since we turned their previous closet into a pantry.

IMG_7368

Before picture.

IMG_7372

All framed in!

IMG_7394

Wires, outlet boxes and sheet rocked.

IMG_7742

Mom painted the room.

IMG_7763

Inside the closet. I think we are going to build another set of shelves that stand from the floor to the ceiling.

IMG_7375

We ended building another closet since their was wasted space behind one of the doors. This way mom had more storage which turned out to be a good thing. Since the other closet wasn't as big as we thought it would be. lol

IMG_7743

Sheet rocked and painted.

IMG_7761

Here it is all finished.

Took us a month to get this room finished and parents bed put back in their. We still have a few things to finish in this room then it's done. Then all that is left is 2 rooms and go through and finish up little things we left for the winter. Then we will be done!!

IMG_4027

I also got mom's bay in the garage all cleaned up 6 months to the day so she could park back in the garage. She was happy to park in the garage. I was happy to not see a pile of lumber, sheet rock and etc. sitting their! lol For 6 months that pile just wouldn't be gone, we'd get it down and then more stuff would be purchased and piled back up it was getting depressing. haha

My dad's awesome farmer friends got together one weekend and worked the cows. They surprised us and I am ever so grateful for them. I wasn't sure how hubby and I were going to work over 100 cows on our own. It usually takes 4 people to work the herd.

We also finished up our firewood for this year! Thank goodness we both were a little stressed over that. We got it all home and stacked and were even able to start on next years.

IMG_7660

We cut up the dead trees from my parents farm and the cows had to come check it out while loading a load. If I could only train them to bring and stack we would be set! lol

IMG_4022

Some of the calves we raised this year and they are quite curious lot. I thought they would run once the chainsaw started but nope they actually were a bit of a pain. lol

IMG_7677

Even my new truck got broke in :( In August Hubby got me a new vehicle for our anniversary. I love it, it has heated seats! My previous vehicle was 13 years old and we were starting to have the nickle and dime stuff happening and since I have to drive 5 hours away for my dr. appointments hubby wanted something more reliable for me. Load after load resulted in this.

IMG_7838

7 rows of firewood and just in time before our first snow storm. lol Phew cut it close this year.

Just a glimpse into our life this past month so much more has happened and I will have a lot for my project life album. Were finally wrapping stuff up so I hope to not be so exhausted and get back to my stamping business.

Thanks again for the continued good thoughts, prayers, cards, emails and etc.

Signature

 


 

Family Update

Howdy Peeps!

It's been awhile and I don't even know where to begin. lol Since I last posted and update on my dad so much has happened and a pretty big turn of events.

My dad contracted Cdiff which if you don't know is a life threatening infection. He got it from being on all this medication. In August the doctors he was seeing basically just threw their hands up in the air said didn't know what to do anymore. Stopped everything, took out the pic line and sent him home even though he still had a gaping hole in his shoulder, and still had an infection. I am not a doctor and you could still tell it was infected. Unreal and I was pretty angry. Dad in the mean time had to have his yearly stomach scope and that doc got angry about what was going on with my dad. So he made calls and got my Dad into the University of MN.  While all this was going on Dad started to complain about how bad his neck and in his back was hurting. The infection was there and spreading because they stopped the antibiotics. Thank God for that doc or my Dad would not be here with us.

End of August off to the University of MN. They ran all their tests Mon, Tue, Wed. We found out the infection had spread into the bone of his shoulder. The rota-tor cuff completely died and gone nothing to salvage. Surgery was advised immediately. I knew it was bad but it was a pretty big shock.  My Dad will never be able to lift over 8lbs with his arm ever again and that will be helping the arm to lift. Devastating news for a farmer. On Thursday of that week he had major surgery. They cut the top of his should bone off and basically shoved a spike into his arm filled with antibiotics to do a time release on the infection. Pic line was put back in so he is  getting liquid antibiotics twice a day.
IMG_3953
Surgery was 2 hours and recovery 2 hours it was a pretty long day. He had to stay overnight in the hospital. The next day lots of pain and he couldn't breath due to the pain blocker. His heart rate got pretty wonky so they did several KGB's and decided to keep him another night. I think he just got stressed bad. Who wouldn't. lol Other things happened so he ended up being their for 6 days. He was pretty tough shape when they finally got home and few rough days at home for all of us. I had to come home the next day after surgery to take care of the farm so Dad didn't worry so much. While my parents were at the hospital hubby and I worked on their house.

IMG_7179

We still had the flooring to put in the kitchen. Here is the before shot.

IMG_7217

Now this should have taken maybe 4 hours but nope 2 - 10 hour days because the walls are so not straight we had to do a lot of fancy cutting and magic to get it to look right. lol

IMG_7220

My grandma's china hutch is currently serving as our medical center for my dad. Haha

IMG_3973

We also laid the tile in the guest bathroom. Were getting there on their house.

IMG_3968

Dad took his first selfie haha when he was being released and sent this to all of us kids. lol He was pretty happy to be heading home. Since then this past week he had his first check up and things are finally healing!! They pulled the staples out and it looks pretty good. In a few weeks we go back for another surgery to take samples to make sure the infection is gone. Cross your fingers because if it is not they go back in and take more bone. Then we wait for awhile for results then go back and have reverse shoulder surgery. Dad's been through a lot already and we still have a very long, long road ahead of us. Dad is completely housebound and all the farming now is on us/me and mom so it's been exhausting but what and adventure this has been. lol A lot of up's and down's. It's been exhausting mentally for all of us. My dad is worried about so many things who wouldn't be. Trying to be positive as we can so he doesn't get in a funk.

So much more has gone on it has not been dull. lol Now hubby and I are scrambling to get our firewood cut and hauled for the winter, scrambling to get stuff done on the farm for winter as Dad will be out of commission through winter. Looks like this years snow plowing will be all mine. Oh yeah! lol For me it's been weird to do things without Dad because it's usually Dad and I.

I am so thankful for all of my customers/friends right now. Thank you for being so understanding and supporting me. I will get thank you gifts out eventually. I am truly sorry I still don't have the catalog/goodie package mailed out I am still working on them. When I get a break from everything I need to sleep because of my stupid disease so I don't end up in the hospital. Thank you for the cards, prayers and etc. the out pouring support has been so humbling to have so many people care even people I don't really know. Thank you!!

Signature


 

 

Save

       
 
 
   
Email subscriptions powered by FeedBlitz, LLC, 365 Boston Post Rd, Suite 123, Sudbury, MA 01776, USA.