Today The Stamp Review Crew is having another amazing blog hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you ...
‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ ‌ 

 

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Kindest Expressions and more...




Stamp Review Crew Hop: Kindest Expressions

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Today The Stamp Review Crew is having another amazing blog hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Debra's  BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring! The crew is featuring the Kindest Expressions Cling Stamp Set item #161415 from the Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog May 2023 - April 2024 on page 77.

Kindest Expressions Stamp Set

 

Sometimes the simplest messages make the most impact. Send your friends and family gorgeously heartfelt cards with the Kindest Expressions Stamp Set! This sentiment-only stamp set exudes warmth and heart in a stylish way. With a modern script and sans serif font pairing, these stamps will elevate the look of any card or paper crafting project! Also available in French.

* 4 cling stamps
* Suggested clear blocks (sold separately): e, h

 

Unfortunately I had a wee bit of a mishap with my project and a beverage when I went to take the picture. :( I didn't have enough time to recreate it for the hop. You'll want to head on over now to Jay' s BLOG were he has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

 

      
 

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Inked & Tiled

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Today The Stamp Review Crew is having another amazing blog hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Jay's  BLOG where he showed you all something fabulous and inspiring! Today it's just a small group of us and we are featuring the Inked & Tiled Cling Stamp Set item #161158 from the Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog May 2023 - April 2024 on page 95. The stamp set is also part of the Inked Botanicals Suite. It is so gorgeous!

Inked & Tiled Stamp Set

Give your projects a touch of nature with the Inked & Tiled Stamp Set. This stamp set features gorgeous botanicals with a pressed look, perfect for delicate designs. These images will look great in solid colors or stamped in black ink with a soft watercolor wash over the top. The all-occasion sentiments included are in a classic and timeless font that will pair great with any style card. Also available in French.

* 12 cling stamps
* Suggested clear blocks (sold separately): a, c, e, g, i  

RRInked&Tiled (2)
 
Since Easter is this month I decided to pair the Inked & Tiled Stamp Set with the Throughout The Year Stamp Set and create an Easter Card. The 1/4 Wavy Trim make's me think of Easter Eggs too!
Rubber Redneck Quick Shots:
  • Cut a piece of Pretty In Pink card stock 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 with the Stampin’ Up! Paper Trimmer score with the Simply Scored Scoring Tool at 4 1/4,  fold on scored line and press down with the Bone Folder creating a card base. Set this aside for a bit.
  • Cut a piece of Vellum card stock 4" x 5 1/4". Adhere to the front of the card base at an angle.
  • Cut a piece of Inked Botanicals Designer Series Paper 4 x 5 1/4. Zip it through the Cut Emboss Machine with the Deckled Rectangles Dies. Adhere it to the Vellum card stock at angle.
  • Cut a piece of Crushed Curry card stock 3 1/4" x 4 1/2". Zip it through the Cut Emboss Machine with the Deckled Rectangles Dies die cutting it out. Then zip the Crushed Curry card stock through the Cut Emboss Machine with the Timeworn Type Embossing Folder.
  • Cut a piece of Very Vanilla card stock 3 x 4 1/4. Ink the stamp from Inked & Tiled Stamp Set in the following colors; Petal Pink, Calypso Coral and Lost Lagoon. Stamp onto the Very Vanilla card stock. Zip it through the Cut Emboss Machine with the Deckled Rectangles Dies die cutting it out. Ink the stamp from Inked & Tiled Stamp Set in Calypso Coral and stamp across the bottom of the stem. Adhere to the card front at an angle. Note: I had a piece of scrap Inked Botanicals Designer Series Paper that I tucked in under the stamped Very Vanilla card stock on the left.

RRInked&Tiled (3)

  • Cut a piece of Botanicals Designer Series Paper 1 1/2 x 3 3/4.
  • Cut a piece of Very Vanilla card stock 1 1/2 x 3 3/4. Ink the stamp from Throughtout The Year Stamp Set in Calypso Coral and stamp onto the Very Vanilla card stock. Ink the stamp from Inked & Tiled Stamp Set in Calypso Coral and stamp across the bottom of the Happy Easter. Zip the Very Vanilla card stock through the Cut Emboss Machine with the Deckled Rectangles Dies lining it up so it just die cuts the bottom and sides of the Very Vanilla card stock. Adhere to the Botancials Designer Series Paper. Then adhere the layers across the bottom of the card front.
  • To finish off the card I added some Natural 1/4 Wavy Trim to the bottom and some Brushed Brass Butterflies.

RRInked&Tiled (1)

You will find a list of the items I used below.

You'll want to head on over now to Debs' s BLOG were he has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Click to Shoponline

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7

 

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Perennial Postage

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Today The Stamp Review Crew is having another amazing blog hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Debra's  BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring! The crew is featuring the Perennial Postage Cling Stamp Set item #162598 from the January 4 - April 30, 2024 Mini Stampin' Up! Catalog on page 25. The stamp set is also part of the Perennial Lavender Suite Collection item #162613 which I think is gorgeous!

Perennial Postage Stamp Set

Send love, support, and thanks to those you cherish with the Perennial Postage Stamp Set. This sentiment only set features sentiments for all occasion card making. Use one phrase on its own, or pair sentiments to customize your message. Whether you want to say Here for You Always, Big Hugs, or Happy Mother’s Day, this set has it all!

* 10 cling stamps
* Suggested clear blocks (sold separately): b,c,h   


RR Perenial Postage (2)

I've paired the Perennial Postage with the Painted Lavender Bundle. This suite is simply gorgeous.This card features a lot of fun details from embossing, vellum, designer paper to die cutting. I made a batch of these to send out to my customers in January as a thank you for their continued support. What I love most about the Perennial Postage stamp set is it will pair nicely with any stamp set in my stash. There is a lot of steps to this card so stop back Wednesday for all the details + directions + close up pictures. Below is a list of supplies I used to create this card.
 

You'll want to head on over now to Jay's BLOG were he has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Click to Shoponline

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7

      
 

Stamp Review Crew Hop: 2024 SAB 1

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Today The Stamp Review Crew is having a Bonus blog hop for you! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Betty's  BLOG where she showed you all something fabulous and inspiring! The crew is featuring items from the January 4 - February 29, 2024 Sale - A - Bration Brochure!

SAB Mini Catalog

These items are only available for a limited time to earn for FREE!! When your purchase $50 - $100 before shipping and tax you can earn one of more of the items for FREE from the Sale - A - Bration Brochure. I love free stuff!!!

SunnyDaysDSP

The sun is always shining when you’re making cards with the Sunny Days 12" x 12" (30.5 x 30.5 cm) Designer Series Paper. The cheerful colors and joyful designs all work together, so you can mix and match any way you like. You can also fussy cut the flowers and strawberries to create fun accent pieces for all your paper crafting projects.

* 12 sheets of patterned paper: 2 each of 6 double-sided designs
* 12" x 12" (30.5 x 30.5 cm)
* Acid free
* Lignin free

Product colors: Basic Black, Crushed Curry, Petal Pink, Pool Party, Poppy Parade, Shaded Spruce.

Coordinates with the Bright Skies Bundle item #162794 in January - April 2024 Mini Catalog pg. 51.

RRBrightSkies1(3)

I am featuring the Sunny Days 12 x 12 Designer Series Paper item #162974 along with the Bright Skies Stamp Set/Bundle item #162794 in the January - April 2024 Stampin' Up! Mini Catalog. I love that the Sunny Days Designer Series Paper coordinates with the Bright Skies Bundle. The paper is so much fun!

Bright Skies Stamp Set

Mix and match cloud, sun, flower, and rain designs to build a beautiful landscape in all kinds of weather or add personalized details to all of your crafts. Perfect for all-occasion cards, pair with the greeting of your choice and explore the different creative possibilities this bundle offers!

RRBrightSkies1 (1)

Rubber Redneck Quick Shots:

  • Cut a piece of Pebbled Path card stock 4 1/4 x 11 with the Stampin’ Up! Paper Trimmer score with the Simply Scored Scoring Tool at 5 1/2,  fold on scored line and press down with the Bone Folder creating a card base. Set this aside for a bit.
  • Cut a piece of Pool Party card stock 4 x 5 1/4. Ink the stamp from Bright Skies Photopolymer Stamp Set in Pool Party and stamp onto the card stock. Repeat until you have the desired effect.
  • Cut a piece of Basic White card stock 3 1/2 x 5 and adhere to the center of the Pool Party card stock.
  • Cut 2 stripes of Sunny Days Designer Series Paper 1 / 2 x 5 1/4. Adhere to the Basic White and Pool Party card stock on the right.
  • Ink the saying and sun image from Bright Skies Photopolymer Stamp Set in Crushed Curry and stamp onto a piece of Basic White card stock. Ink the small cloud in Pool Party ink and stamp onto a piece of Basic White card stock. Using Stampin' Cut Emboss Machine + Bright Skies Dies to die cut out the images.
  • Cut 2 pieces of Petal Pink card stock 1 x 3 1/2. Zip through the Stampin' Cut Emboss Machine + Bright Skies Dies die cutting cloud images. Adhere all the die cut pieces to the Basic White card stock.
  • Finish by adding a piece of Silver and White 1/2 Sheer Ribbon (carry over from the Holiday Mini) around the layers. Then adhere the layers to the Pebbled Path card base. For the icing I used some Iridescent Rhinestones to finish my card.

RRBrightSkies1 (2)

You will find a list of the items I used below.

You'll want to head on over now to Terri' s BLOG were he has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Click to Shoponline

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7

 

Stamp Review Crew Hop: Bee Mine

Stamp Review Crew blog banner

Today The Stamp Review Crew is having another amazing blog hop! We are a group of Stampin' Up! Demonstrators from around the globe who will bring you lots of ideas featuring one stamp set each hop twice a month! The 1st and 3rd Monday of each month, you can hop along from one blog to the next gathering all kinds of inspiration for one Stampin' Up! stamp set.

If you are following the hop in order you just arrived from Heidi's  BLOG where he showed you all something fabulous and inspiring! The crew is featuring the Be My Valentine Photopolymer Stamp Set item #162547 from the January 4 - April 30, 2024 Mini Stampin' Up! Catalog on page 10. The stamp set is also part of the Be Mine Suite Collection item #162560 which I adore!

BeMineValentine

The Bee My Valentine Stamp Set is un-bee-lievably cute and versatile! You can stamp the bees in different colors and in any direction, as the body is completely symmetrical. The set includes a dashed line to show movement of the bees and floral and heart images to stamp as backgrounds. It’s a sweet and playful way to help you celebrate love! This is a Two-Step Stampin’ set; it allows you to layer two or more images to create one final image with extra texture and dimension in the colors you want.

* 24 photopolymer stamps
* Suggested clear blocks (sold separately): a, c, h
 
RRBM1 (1)
 
Isn't this Bee so cute? I love it! It's such a fun set to play around with. My card features layers, a fun color combo pulled from the Bee Mine Designer Series Paper, and some cute little embellishments. We have a very cold snap here with - 41 windchill and the internet has been wonky the last few days so this will be a quick post today! I will be sharing more details about this card at a later date so be sure to check back.

You will find a list of the items I used below.

I am the last stop on the hop but if you started here, head on over to Terri's BLOG were she has something fabulous to share with you! You are gonna love it!!

<----PREVIOUS BLOG   NEXT BLOG---->

Thanks for hopping with us! Have questions or comments please feel free to email me or leave a comment on my blog. I love hearing from my readers!

Click to Shoponline

Want to purchase the items I used? I have them listed below, click on the images below to add to your cart or

Order On-line 24/7